Appareils électroménagers

Accuride se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication de glissières à billes à utiliser dans la fabrication d’appareils électroménagers haut de gamme. Nous avons acquis une réputation de qualité et nous veillons à fabriquer des produits offrant une performance impeccable et fiable.

Accuride connaît un succès considérable dans le secteur du gros électroménager, notre nom étant synonyme d’une dimension supplémentaire de fluidité exigée par les produits haut-de-gamme. Nous sommes réputés pour offrir un niveau supérieur de mouvement régulier et de design intuitif, donnant d’emblée l’impression de qualité et d’esthétique.

Notre équipe d’ingénieurs à la pointe de la technologie travaille en étroite collaboration avec chaque client pour aboutir à une performance optimale des glissières au moment de leur utilisation. Les produits Accuride sont incorporés dans les fours, réfrigérateurs, congélateurs, caves à vins, lave-vaisselle et bien d’autres encore, chaque modèle de glissière à billes offrant à l’utilisateur une expérience superlative.

En plus de nos vastes options sur stock, Accuride est en mesure de fournir des solutions convenant à tout un éventail d’applications. Nous sommes fiers d’offrir le service conseil pour glissières sur mesure le plus complet de ce secteur, et de travailler en partenariat avec une multitude de clients pour créer leur produit idéal.

« Les produits Accuride sont incorporés dans les fours, réfrigérateurs, congélateurs, caves à vins, lave-vaisselle et bien d’autres encore, chaque modèle de glissière à billes offrant à l’utilisateur une expérience superlative »

 

Principales caractéristiques :

  • Performance impeccable
  • Vastes capacités de fabrication sur mesure
  • Options en aluminium et inox de qualité supérieure
  • Versions pyrolytiques pour fours
  • Assistance inégalée de l’équipe d’ingénieurs Accuride

 

Scroll
01 / 03 view of oven shelves on high temperature Accuride slides to provide easy access.
02 / 03 side view of dishwasher tray on Accuride slides to provide easy access.
03 / 03 Wine rack that uses Accuride slides for storage and aesthetic purposes.

Select another market:

Rechercher

White goods

Accuride specialises in the design and manufacture of ball bearing slides for use in the production of high-end domestic appliances. We have a reputation for quality, ensuring that every design we produce offers smooth and reliable performance.

Accuride has enjoyed considerable success in the white goods industry, with our name becoming synonymous with the extra dimension of fluidity which high-end products require. We are renowned for offering a higher level of smooth movement and intuitive design, delivering the impression of quality and desirability right from the outset.

Our cutting-edge team of engineers work closely with each client to deliver optimal performance when in use. Accuride designs have been implemented in ovens, refrigerators, freezers, wine coolers, dishwashers and much more, with each ball bearing design offering a truly premium experience for the end-user.

In addition to our extensive stock options, Accuride can also deliver solutions for a huge range of applications. We take pride in offering the most comprehensive bespoke consultancy in the industry, partnering with a multitude of clients to create their ideal product.

“Accuride designs have been implemented into ovens, refrigerators, freezers, wine coolers, dishwashers and much more, with each ball bearing design offering a truly premium experience for the end-user”

 

Key features:

  • Smooth performance
  • Extensive bespoke capabilities
  • Top-grade stainless-steel and aluminium options
  • Pyrolytic variations for use in ovens
  • Unrivalled support from the team of Accuride engineers

Related products

DS3031: Corrosion Resistant Stainless Steel Telescopic Slide For High Temperature Applications

High-grade stainless steel is often the material of choice for kitchen fixings due to its corrosion resistance, but the DS3031 is even more suited to... Read more

Case studies

Related posts

Scroll

For large volume or bespoke projects (over 3,500 parts a year)

For stock products up to 3,500 parts a year: search for a distributor

Select a market:

Search