Elektronische Gehäuse und Server-Racks

Im Rahmen der umfangreichen Zusammenarbeit mit IT- und datenverarbeitenden Unternehmen in ganz Europa hat Accuride verschiedene Lösungen für Datenspeicherracks, ausziehbare Tastaturen und vieles mehr entwickelt. Alle unsere Schienen für elektronische Gehäuse wurden speziell im Hinblick auf eine optimale Integration in EDV-Systeme entwickelt.

Teleskopschienen von Accuride bieten platzsparende Lösungen für die sich schnell entwickelnde EDV-Branche. Mit seinen leichten, aber dennoch robusten Schienen bietet Accuride eine Vielzahl von Lösungen an, die sich mühelos in eine breite Palette von Schränken und Gehäusen integrieren lassen. Schienen von Accuride eignen sich ideal für die Erweiterung des vorhandenen Speicherplatzes und können vollständig an die Bedürfnisse eines jeden Kunden angepasst werden.

Ganz gleich, ob extrem flache Profile oder schmale Querschnitte, die Schienen von Accuride eignen sich für Gehäuse mit 1 bis 8 Einheiten und bis zu 100 kg Traglast. Verschiedene Montagehalterungen und Befestigungen gewährleisten die einfache und mühelose Implementierung sowie unzählige Konfigurationsoptionen.

„Kugellagerschienen von Accuride bieten platzsparende Lösungen für die sich schnell entwickelnde EDV-Branche.“

 

Merkmale:

  • Verschiedene Montagehalterungen
  • Kabelträger separat erhältlich
  • Extrem flache Profile speziell für IT-Anwendungen
  • Umfangreiches Standardsortiment und kundenspezifische Lösungen
  • Speziell für die Anforderungen der sich schnell entwickelnden EDV-Branche entwickelt
  • Vollständige Integration in unterschiedlichste Gehäuse
  • Leichte Aluminium- und Edelstahl-Schienen

 

Scroll
01 / 03 multiple server equipment on drawer slides pulled out.
02 / 03 server equipment on drawer slides for easy access.
03 / 03 close up of a cabinet drawer with drawer slides on the side.

Wählen Sie eine Branche

Suche

Racks, Servers and Enclosures

Working with IT and data companies all over Europe, Accuride has strived to perfect a number of different ways to access data storage racks, keyboards and much more. Each electronic enclosure slide is specifically designed to offer optimal performance integration into for computing systems.

Designed to keep up with the fast-paced nature of the computing industry, Accuride’s telescopic slides offer a unique space-saving solution. With a lightweight yet durable design, Accuride can create a variety of units with the ability to be integrated into a wide range of different cabinets and enclosures. Perfect for attaching additional storage to existing servers, Accuride’s slides can be fully customised to meet each client’s precise needs.

With super-low profile and narrow cross-section design options available, each Accuride product can accommodate chassis from 1U to 8U, as well as dealing with weight limits of up to 100kg. A range of fixings and mounting brackets can be supplied to ensure that implementation is as easy and hassle-free as possible, offering unrivalled configuration options.

“Designed to keep up with the fast-paced nature of the computing industry, Accuride’s ball bearing drawer slides offer a unique space-saving solution.”

 

Key features:

  • Various mounting brackets available
  • Cable carriers can be purchased separately
  • Super-low-profile sliders specifically designed with IT in mind
  • Various stock and bespoke options
  • Designed to keep up with the demands of the fast-paced computing and data industries
  • Complete integration into a range of enclosures
  • Lightweight aluminium and stainless-steel designs

 

Scroll
01 / 03 multiple server equipment on drawer slides pulled out.
02 / 03 server equipment on drawer slides for easy access.
03 / 03 close up of a cabinet drawer with drawer slides on the side.

Select another market:

Search